Two positions for directors were filled at the Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA annual meetings.  Sectional meetings were held as part of Farm Credit Services’ Customer Dinner Meeting and Director Elections on June 7 in Dickinson and June 8 in Mandan.

Dawn Martin, Beulah and Carson Kouba, Regent, were elected to the board. Michael Schneider, Bismarck, was appointed by the board to the outside director position to fill Robert Maeyaert’s term which ended in 2017. Leonard Vetter, Linton, Pamela Hoff, Flasher, Derrick Dukart, Manning, and Jeremy Huether, Mott, were elected to the nominating committee. Leonard Gerhardt, Flasher, Sara Meier, Carson, Douglas Swenson, Halliday and Joshua Greff, Regent, were reelected.

Following the last sectional meeting, the board met and elected James Vander Vorst, Hague, to serve as the board chairman for Farm Credit Services of Mandan, ACA. Michael Schaaf, Glen Ullin, was elected vice chairman. 

 Farm Credit Services is a member-owned agricultural financing cooperative that serves a twenty-county area in southwest North Dakota, with full-time offices in Beulah, Bowman, Carson, Dickinson, Mandan, Mott, Washburn, and Wishek

Call Now Button