Farm Credit Services of Mandan with branch offices in Beulah, Bowman, Carson, Dickinson, Mandan, Mott, Washburn and Wishek will award 4 scholarships in the amount of $1,000 each to high school seniors who plan to enroll in college this fall. Recipients must be from an actively farming and/or ranching family, or be planning to pursue a career in farming or some other aspect of agriculture.

Eligible applicants must be residents of the following North Dakota counties: Adams, Billings, Bowman, Burleigh, Dunn, Emmons, Golden Valley, Grant, Hettinger, Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sheridan, Sioux, Slope, and Stark.

Deadline for submitting applications is March 1, 2018.

Students may obtain scholarship application forms from their high school counselor, from their Ag Educator, from any Farm Credit Services office or branch office or click here 2018 Scholarship Application


Call Now Button